Header horizon

Analysts

ABN AMRO
Maarten Bakker
Amsterdam
maarten.bakker@nl.abnamro.com

Kempen & Co. NV
Tom Hogg
Amsterdam
tom.hogg@kempen.com

Kepler Cheuvreux
Patrick Roquas
Utrecht
proquas@keplercheuvreux.com

The Idea-Driven Equities Analyses company
Paul Hofman
Cothen (NL)
paul@theidea.nl

NIBC Markets N.V.
John David Roeg
Den Haag
John.david.roeg@nibc.com

KBC
Guy Sips
Brussel
Guy.Sips@kbcsecurities.be