Decisions reached during the ForFarmers General Meeting

17 September 2014

The shareholders reached the following decisions during the ForFarmers B.V. General Meeting, held on Wednesday 17th September 2014 in Laren (Gld):

  1. Appointment of Mr V.A.M. Hulshof as Commissioner of ForFarmers B.V. with effect from 17th September 2014.
  2. Expansion of the ForFarmers B.V. Statutory Board with Mr A.E. Traas and Mr J.N. Potijk with effect from 17th September 2014.


Documents General Meeting  17th September 2014


Select a website and language
ForFarmers Group
Innovation Fund